Skip to main content

About the Library

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

             Name                           Position                           Phone / email             
Angela Brooks Library Technician 925-969-2592
abrooks@dvc.edu
Amelie Brown Adjunct Librarian, Instruction and Reference 925-969-2593
abrown@dvc.edu
Florence Espiritu Librarian, Reference Services 925-969-2584
fespiritu@dvc.edu
Alicia Huntley Library Technician, Senior, Circulation 925-969-2589
ahuntley@dvc.edu
Katherine Jinter Administrative Assistant 925-969-2588
kjinter@dvc.edu
Daniel Kiely Library Chair 925-969-2583
dkiely@dvc.edu
Andy Kivel Librarian, Information Technology 925-969-2586
akivel@dvc.edu
Ricardo Ramirez-Castaneda Library Technician, Senior 925-969-2605 
rramirez-castaneda@dvc.edu
Richard Robison Dean of Library, Educational Technology, and Learning Support 925-969-2601
rrobison@dvc.edu
Betsy Ruszel Library Technician, Senior, Acquisitions 925-969-2604
bruszel@dvc.edu