Skip to main content

About the Library

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Position Phone & Email
Katherine Becvar Adjunct Librarian 925-969-2596
kbecvar@dvc.edu

Emily Bergfeld

Adjunct Librarian

925-969-2595
ebergfeld@dvc.edu

Angela Brooks

Library Technician

925-969-2592
abrooks@dvc.edu
Amelie Brown Adjunct Librarian, Instruction and Reference 925-969-2593
abrown@dvc.edu
Margaret Brown-Salazar Adjunct Librarian

925-969-2607
mbrown@dvc.edu

Florence Espiritu Librarian, Reference Services 925-969-2584
fespiritu@dvc.edu
Brooke Heskett Adjunct Librarian 925-969-2595
bheskett@dvc.edu
Alicia Huntley Library Technician, Senior, Circulation 925-969-2589
ahuntley@dvc.edu
Shellie Jacobson Adjunct Librarian MSJacobson@losmedanos.edu
Katherine Jinter Administrative Assistant III 925-969-2588
kjinter@dvc.edu
Daniel Kiely Department Chair 925-969-2583
dkiely@dvc.edu
Tamar Kirschner Adjunct Librarian

925-969-2598
tkirschner@dvc.edu

Emily Moss Librarian, Instruction

925-969-2587
emmoss@dvc.edu

Tatiana Pak Library Technician 925-969-2594
tpak@dvc.edu
Ricardo Ramirez-Castañeda Library Technician, Senior 925-969-2605 
rramirez-castaneda@dvc.edu
Richard Robison Dean of Library, Educational Technology, and Learning Support 925-969-2601
rrobison@dvc.edu
Betsy Ruszel Library Technician, Senior, Acquisitions 925-969-2604
bruszel@dvc.edu